GMSC Discussions

GeoMedia Smart Client community discussion board is where you can create, contribute and share information and knowledge in regards to configuring as well as working with GeoMedia Smart Client. Find your answers, share your knowledge and help build a strong GeoMedia Smart Client community.
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Highlighted
Occasional Contributor
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎05-24-2016

Re: Strugle for Standalone Workflow

Greetings,

 

After I remove ReportProvider, MapProvider and DescriptionProvider and test it again shows this error :

An Error occured Unexpected Error

ExceptionORA-00942: table or view does not exist
ControllerForm
ActionIndex
StackTraceat Oracle.DataAccess.Client.OracleException.HandleErrorHelper(Int32 errCode, OracleConnection conn, IntPtr opsErrCtx, OpoSqlValCtx* pOpoSqlValCtx, Object src, String procedure, Boolean bCheck)
at Oracle.DataAccess.Client.OracleCommand.ExecuteReader(Boolean requery, Boolean fillRequest, CommandBehavior behavior)
at Oracle.DataAccess.Client.OracleCommand.ExecuteDbDataReader(CommandBehavior behavior)
at Intergraph.Emea.Security.SessionPersistence.FetchSessionState(String sessionId)
at Intergraph.Emea.Workflows.WorkflowControllerBase.InitializeSession()
at Intergraph.Emea.Workflows.WorkflowControllerBase.Initialize(RequestContext requestContext)
at Intergraph.Emea.Workflows.WorkflowController.Initialize(RequestContext requestContext)
at Intergraph.Emea.Workflows.FormController.Initialize(RequestContext requestContext)
at System.Web.Mvc.Controller.BeginExecute(RequestContext requestContext, AsyncCallback callback, Object state)
at System.Web.Mvc.MvcHandler.b__4(AsyncCallback asyncCallback, Object asyncState, ProcessRequestState innerState)
at System.Web.Mvc.Async.AsyncResultWrapper.WrappedAsyncVoid`1.CallBeginDelegate(AsyncCallback callback, Object callbackState)
at System.Web.Mvc.Async.AsyncResultWrapper.WrappedAsyncResultBase`1.Begin(AsyncCallback callback, Object state, Int32 timeout)
at System.Web.Mvc.Async.AsyncResultWrapper.Begin[TState](AsyncCallback callback, Object callbackState, BeginInvokeDelegate`1 beginDelegate, EndInvokeVoidDelegate`1 endDelegate, TState invokeState, Object tag, Int32 timeout, SynchronizationContext callbackSyncContext)
at System.Web.Mvc.MvcHandler.BeginProcessRequest(HttpContextBase httpContext, AsyncCallback callback, Object state)
at System.Web.HttpApplication.CallHandlerExecutionStep.System.Web.HttpApplication.IExecutionStep.Execute()
at System.Web.HttpApplication.ExecuteStep(IExecutionStep step, Boolean& completedSynchronously)

 

On GMSC I dont have problem about connection, workflow and feature .. and I also used the same table as for standalone workflow.

Highlighted
Staff
Posts: 1,117
Registered: ‎10-18-2015

Re: Strugle for Standalone Workflow

Sorry but you missed again one step. For a standalone workflow, if you want to use the integrated session management, there is a requirement to have the SEC_SESSION table in your schema. Please refer to my previous post.

 

Regards,

Stefano

Stefano Turcato
Presale Engineer
Hexagon Geospatial
Highlighted
Occasional Contributor
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎05-24-2016

Re: Strugle for Standalone Workflow

Greeting,

 

Thanks @sturcato for your patient and kindness .. it's worked now ...

 

Highlighted
Frequent Contributor
Posts: 109
Registered: ‎09-18-2018

Re: Strugle for Standalone Workflow

Hi,

 

Same issue here, but it give me the same errors but it didn't work for me. It occurs 'Could not load UnityContainer for workflow 'my_Workflow'

 and if I comment the container> types it will occur 'Could not find the specified connection '

 

I'm using the following URL: /StandaloneWorkflows/Form?workflow=

 

and this is my workflow.config

 

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<configuration>
  <configSections>
    <section name="unity" type="Microsoft.Practices.Unity.Configuration.UnityConfigurationSection, Microsoft.Practices.Unity.Configuration" />
  </configSections>

  <appSettings>
    <add key="Debug" value="true"/>
  </appSettings>

  <connectionStrings>
  <add name="My_Workflow" connectionString="Data Source=SERVER ;Initial Catalog=DATABASE;User Id=USER; Password=********" providerName="Intergraph.Emea.Data.SqlServerProvider"/>
  </connectionStrings>

  <unity>
    <typeAliases>
 
      <typeAlias alias="AuthorizationProvider" type="Intergraph.Emea.Workflows.IAuthorizationProvider, Intergraph.Emea.Workflows, Version=15.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=9d92a70b1d7f7210" />
      <typeAlias alias="ConnectionProvider" type="Intergraph.Emea.Workflows.IConnectionProvider, Intergraph.Emea.Workflows, Version=15.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=9d92a70b1d7f7210" />
      <typeAlias alias="SessionProvider" type="Intergraph.Emea.Security.ISessionProvider, Intergraph.Emea.SecurityBase, Version=15.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=9d92a70b1d7f7210" />
      <typeAlias alias="ReportProvider" type="Intergraph.Emea.Workflows.IReportProvider, Intergraph.Emea.Workflows, Version=15.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=9d92a70b1d7f7210" />
      <typeAlias alias="MapProvider" type="Intergraph.Emea.Workflows.IMapProvider, Intergraph.Emea.Workflows, Version=15.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=9d92a70b1d7f7210" />
  
    </typeAliases>
    <containers>
 
  <container>
   <types>
    <type type="AuthorizationProvider" mapTo="Intergraph.Emea.Workflows.AnonymousAuthotizationProvider, Intergraph.Emea.Workflows, Version=15.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=9d92a70b1d7f7210"/>
    <type type="ConnectionProvider" mapTo="Intergraph.Emea.Workflows.ConnectionProvider, Intergraph.Emea.Workflows, Version=15.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=9d92a70b1d7f7210"/>
    <type type="SessionProvider" mapTo="Intergraph.Emea.Workflows.WorkflowSessionProvider, Intergraph.Emea.Workflows, Version=15.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=9d92a70b1d7f7210"/>
   </types>
  </container>
  
    </containers>
 
  </unity>
</configuration>

 

I've been following the videos/script pdf that you mentioned I also created a SEC_SESSION table.

 

My connection string works fine on SmartClient shouldn't be the same? What am I'm missing here?

 

Thank you.

 

 

 

Highlighted
Frequent Contributor
Posts: 109
Registered: ‎09-18-2018

Re: Strugle for Standalone Workflow

Hi,

Same issue here, but it give me the same errors but it didn't work for me. It occurs 'Could not load UnityContainer for workflow 'my_Workflow' and if I comment the container> types it will occur 'Could not find the specified connection '

I'm using the following URL: /StandaloneWorkflows/Form?workflow=

and this is my workflow.config

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>

<configuration>

<configSections>

   <section name="unity" type="Microsoft.Practices.Unity.Configuration.UnityConfigurationSection, Microsoft.Practices.Unity.Configuration" />

</configSections>

 

<appSettings>

   <add key="Debug" value="true"/>

</appSettings>

 

<connectionStrings>

<add name="My_Workflow" connectionString="Data Source=SERVER ;Initial Catalog=DATABASE;User Id=USER; Password=********" providerName="Intergraph.Emea.Data.SqlServerProvider"/>

</connectionStrings>

 

<unity>

   <typeAliases>

 

     <typeAlias alias="AuthorizationProvider" type="Intergraph.Emea.Workflows.IAuthorizationProvider, Intergraph.Emea.Workflows, Version=15.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=9d92a70b1d7f7210" />

     <typeAlias alias="ConnectionProvider" type="Intergraph.Emea.Workflows.IConnectionProvider, Intergraph.Emea.Workflows, Version=15.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=9d92a70b1d7f7210" />

     <typeAlias alias="SessionProvider" type="Intergraph.Emea.Security.ISessionProvider, Intergraph.Emea.SecurityBase, Version=15.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=9d92a70b1d7f7210" />

     <typeAlias alias="ReportProvider" type="Intergraph.Emea.Workflows.IReportProvider, Intergraph.Emea.Workflows, Version=15.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=9d92a70b1d7f7210" />

     <typeAlias alias="MapProvider" type="Intergraph.Emea.Workflows.IMapProvider, Intergraph.Emea.Workflows, Version=15.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=9d92a70b1d7f7210" />

  

   </typeAliases>

   <containers>

 

<container>

   <types>

   <type type="AuthorizationProvider" mapTo="Intergraph.Emea.Workflows.AnonymousAuthotizationProvider, Intergraph.Emea.Workflows, Version=15.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=9d92a70b1d7f7210"/>

   <type type="ConnectionProvider" mapTo="Intergraph.Emea.Workflows.ConnectionProvider, Intergraph.Emea.Workflows, Version=15.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=9d92a70b1d7f7210"/>

   <type type="SessionProvider" mapTo="Intergraph.Emea.Workflows.WorkflowSessionProvider, Intergraph.Emea.Workflows, Version=15.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=9d92a70b1d7f7210"/>

   </types>

</container>

 

   </containers>

 

</unity>

</configuration>

I've been following the videos/script pdf that you mentioned I also created a SEC_SESSION table.

My connection string works fine on SmartClient shouldn't be the same? What am I'm missing here?

 

Thank you.

Highlighted
Staff
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-17-2018

Re: Strugle for Standalone Workflow

Hi,

 

what version of GMSC are you using?

 

Stefano

Highlighted
Frequent Contributor
Posts: 109
Registered: ‎09-18-2018

Re: Strugle for Standalone Workflow

Hi,

 

It works it was something related with the url the correct url is : http://server/StandaloneWorkflows/workflow?workflow=My_Workflow

 

Now I have other issue, but is regarding to javascript. property 'getCenterLonLat' of undefined or null reference. I will open a new question for this.

 

Thank you.