06-15-2017 07:11 AM
I have defined some labeling rules for the label manager. They should not be changed so I defined them as 'read-only' in the folder where they are saved. Now the labeling manager informs me that he cannot access read-only rules. Do I really need 'read-write' access to all the rules? Can this behaviour changed?