GeoMedia Discussions

Search for an answer, post a question, or answer other users' questions in our GeoMedia support discussions. This discussion board is a great way to collaborate with industry peers around the world. It is intended for discussion and support of the GeoMedia Desktop and Add-on applications.
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Highlighted
Frequent Contributor
Posts: 126
Registered: ‎04-28-2016

union & BUG

[ Edited ]

this is my sequence in GM2020:

db ussampledata.mdb

build a union on featureclass country + states with only field statename and geometry

and execute the query

 

now, if i would to modify the list of attribute filed is not more possible.

 

in the GM6.1 and GM 2016 version it is possible.

 

i tested with GM2018: not work!

Highlighted
Technical Evangelist
Posts: 131
Registered: ‎02-02-2016

Re: union & BUG

Giulio,

 

This is a known bug logged as IG-19368 development ticket.

 

Please log a support ticket for this issue and it will be attached to IG-19368.

 

Keith

Hexagon Geospatial Support

Highlighted
Frequent Contributor
Posts: 126
Registered: ‎04-28-2016

Re: union & BUG

well !!

since the problem was born with the GM2018 version how long do you have to wait for it to be solved ?

 

my new ticket is 00059242.

 

thanks

 

Giulio