M.App Enterprise Discussions

Discuss topics with other M.App Enterprise Product pioneers and experts to get the most out of it.
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Highlighted
Frequent Contributor
Posts: 86
Registered: ‎11-20-2015

Error while loading the data at start of analyzer view

[ Edited ]

We have an analyzer view with a point feature. This feature is cached and the publishing ends with no errors.

When I start the browser app I get an "Error reading elementdata: TypeError: this.tileInfos[e].zoomLevels[a] is undefined"

Any clue where I should start to search for the problem?

 

regards

Wolfgang

Highlighted
Technical Evangelist
Posts: 707
Registered: ‎11-12-2015

Re: Error while loading the data at start of analyzer view

Hi Wolfgang,

 

some additional information is required here to effectively provide a response.

 

Does the point feature show as valid geometry when in Content>Vector Data?

 

Is this data coming to Analyzer View as part of a vectorset? If not, specify which input method you use.

 

Is the error message you provide here coming from the Developer Console? It seems it may be, but full information would take some of the assumptions out of play.

 

You may wish to add screenshots or attachments to this topic to help provide clarity on the issue and the error. I should be able to help here but need more information on the issue.

Highlighted
Frequent Contributor
Posts: 86
Registered: ‎11-20-2015

Re: Error while loading the data at start of analyzer view

Hi!

 

Yes the data is valid (see screenshot 1).

 

Yes it is part of a vector set (see screenshot 2).

 

The error is shown on both sides (see screenshot 3):

  • out of the studio and
  • from the apps page of the user)
Highlighted
Technical Evangelist
Posts: 707
Registered: ‎11-12-2015

Re: Error while loading the data at start of analyzer view

Thanks Wolfgang.

Things look good from the screenshots you provide.

 

It would be good to get a closer look at the data in question here.

Are you able to add a sample to the discussion?

If not, I would suggest opening a support ticket and we can have a closer look at the data there.

Highlighted
Frequent Contributor
Posts: 86
Registered: ‎11-20-2015

Re: Error while loading the data at start of analyzer view

I'll ask the customer if I can forward the data.

 

Right now I am not able to open a support ticket for that problem, because it is one of two of my customers I can't see in our systems :-(

 

regards

Wolfgang

Highlighted
Frequent Contributor
Posts: 86
Registered: ‎11-20-2015

Re: Error while loading the data at start of analyzer view

Hi Stephen!

 

I've sent you the data directly, because I don't want them accesible for anyone in the community.

 

thanks

Wolfgang