Hexagon Geospatial
MENU

M.App Enterprise

Discuss topics with other M.App Enterprise Product pioneers and experts to get the most out of it.
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Regular Contributor
Posts: 250
Registered: ‎03-10-2016

Features not displayed in Feature Analyzer

Hi,

 

I have a vectorset which does not show the geometry in feature analyzer.

In rich clients it's working fine. I already checked if the ID is set correct and I also found this article, but in my case MApp Service and Tile Service are on the same machine.

 

Please have a look at the attached screenshot and this is what I get in console:

Laden fehlgeschlagen für das <script> mit der Quelle "https://az416426.vo.msecnd.net/scripts/a/ai.0.js". dev.mappenterprise.de:1:1
I18n: M.App Enterprise Custom I18N strings installed. ipa_app.min.js:736:103108
Source-Map-Fehler: request failed with status 404
Ressourcen-Adresse: https://MYSERVER/FeatureAnalyzer/js/ipa_app.min.js?rel=4946f83347
Source-Map-Adresse: luciad.bundle.js.map[Weitere Informationen]
Downloading View: 1 ipa_app.min.js:743:141547
attributesReader  # : mGL.attributes ipa_app.min.js:685:3201
attributes        # : 4601 ipa_app.min.js:685:3248
attributes ids    # : 4601 ipa_app.min.js:685:3302
prep attributes  ms : 28 ipa_app.min.js:685:3349
You are using d3.schemeCategory20c, which has been removed in D3v5. See the explanation at https://github.com/d3/d3/blob/master/CHANGES.md#changes-in-d3-50. DC is using it for backward compatibility, however it will be changed in DCv3.1. You can change it by calling dc.config.defaultColors(newScheme). See https://github.com/d3/d3-scale-chromatic for some alternatives. ipa_app.min.js:622:9902
queue length: 2 ipa_app.min.js:743:62603
menuload ipa_app.min.js:611:11080
drawing  index ipa_app.min.js:685:4932
Error: WebGL warning: clear: This operation requires zeroing texture data. This is slow. ipa_app.min.js:685:5251

​

Thanks in advance

Stefan

GAUSS Ingenieurtechnik GmbH | Germany
Highlighted
Staff
Posts: 591
Registered: ‎11-12-2015

Re: Features not displayed in Feature Analyzer

Hi Stefan,

 

The richclient screenshot is cut off just where I wish to see the coordinate system that the display is using.

What is it here?

In any case I wonder if the vectorset you are trying to view in Analyzer Views is published using EPSG 3857? If not, please do so as it is required for display there.

Regular Contributor
Posts: 250
Registered: ‎03-10-2016

Re: Features not displayed in Feature Analyzer

[ Edited ]

Hi Stephen,

 

I am using EPSG 3857 in rich client for this purpose also I do know that analyzer view must have 3857.

Do have any other idea?

It is a completely new tenant build with MAE 16.5.604.1

 

Shall I open a support ticket and send you the credentials to the project?

 

Thanks

Stefan

GAUSS Ingenieurtechnik GmbH | Germany
Staff
Posts: 591
Registered: ‎11-12-2015

Re: Features not displayed in Feature Analyzer

Hi Stefan,

 

Yes please.

Do you need immediate support?
If you encounter a critical issue and need immediate assistance please submit a Development Ticket through our Development Ticket Portal.