Hexagon Geospatial
MENU

M.App Enterprise

Discuss topics with other M.App Enterprise Product pioneers and experts to get the most out of it.
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Valued Contributor
Posts: 535
Registered: ‎10-27-2015

Labels in M.App Enterprise

Dear all,

is it possible to configure labels for the browser client? for FA? for Desktop client?

 

thanks

Highlighted
Staff
Posts: 20
Registered: ‎07-16-2019

Re: Labels in M.App Enterprise

Are you talking about the way a feature is labeled?

Can you be a little more specific?

Valued Contributor
Posts: 535
Registered: ‎10-27-2015

Re: Labels in M.App Enterprise

Labels

labels.png

Staff
Posts: 20
Registered: ‎07-16-2019

Re: Labels in M.App Enterprise

THX for the clarification...

 

As for feature analyzer, I dont think there is an option to put lables on the objects since you can manage all from the different widgets. In the case of the Desktop client, you can add labels to any feature by using a stylesets.

Valued Contributor
Posts: 535
Registered: ‎10-27-2015

Re: Labels in M.App Enterprise

Labels are not available also in the simple Map panel, is it right?

Staff
Posts: 20
Registered: ‎07-16-2019

Re: Labels in M.App Enterprise

if you set the labels in the styleset it should honor it

Occasional Contributor
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎03-09-2018

Re: Labels in M.App Enterprise

I've had success labeling features in FA by creating a WMS "My Geoservice" using a styleset and then referencing that in FA's Layers tab as an additional WMS layer.

 

Thanks,

-Chad

Valued Contributor
Posts: 535
Registered: ‎10-27-2015

Re: Labels in M.App Enterprise

Thanks!

Do you need immediate support?
If you encounter a critical issue and need immediate assistance please submit a Development Ticket through our Development Ticket Portal.