Hexagon Geospatial
MENU

WebGIS

Need a push in the right direction when configuring WebMap, Portal or SDI services? Looking for hints and tips, or just looking for Ideas and information? The WebGIS discussion board is where you start those discussions, connect and share information.
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Highlighted
Contributor
Posts: 46
Registered: ‎10-13-2015
Accepted Solution

Geomedia WebMap and Apollo 2016

it is possible to install GeoMedia webMap and Apollo in the same server or they should be in different servers

Contributor
Posts: 56
Registered: ‎10-10-2015

Re: Geomedia WebMap and Apollo 2016

I have WebMap and Apollo in the same server, everything is ok.

 

Only be carefull with versions.

 

This is a post related.

 

http://community.hexagongeospatial.com/t5/Support-ERDAS-APOLLO/ERDAS-APOLLO-WebMap-Best-order-of-ins...

 

Regards 

New Contributor
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎10-03-2017

Re: Geomedia WebMap and Apollo 2016

Hi, I have both ERDAS APOLLO 2018 and Geomedia WebMap 2018 in the same server. When I try to load services inside geospatial portal from Apollo, i receive Internal Server Error. Could not add layer. 

Do you need immediate support?
If you encounter a critical issue and need immediate assistance please submit a Service Request through our Support Portal.